A cool scavenger hunt on my site.

2 09 2008

I am hosting a savenger hunt on my site.  What you have to do is start on this post and leave a comment on every post every. And don’t worry it’s only like 10 posts so it will be easy. And the first five people that finish it will move to the finals. And the finals are on club penguin and the five people have to find me without the tracker. Who ever finds me first,second and third will win a big reward. And I won’t be in impossible places like my house. But I will be on the server flipper. So hurry up and get to the end. It will be fun and worth it. thank you Beastly for the idea. also i can tell if you are the same person commenting but with different names.

 

 

     Winners

1 red7227

2 twina123

3 mustang 76

4

5

Actions

Information

9 responses

2 09 2008
cid

for the 1 million dollar coin hack it will only banned you from the sever if you use it on dj3k but for bean counters it works so i can earn bucks without being banned from the sever.

2 09 2008
cid

also remember to look at my new page, club penguin lottery.

2 09 2008
Red7227

comment 4 the hunt

2 09 2008
Red7227

ok sryy im not gonna enter cuz i gots lots of coins but ill tell my friends

3 09 2008
twina123

my comment for the hunt

4 09 2008
mustang 76

my comment for the hunt+

4 09 2008
Red7227

ok nvm ill enter cuz i want my cousen to be rich and if she says no then give the coins to my other pengi puffles or my adopted pengi angela

6 09 2008
Red7227

what if we r ur buddys

CID BOY 4732: good question i havn’t really thought about that so ill be using a different penguin called melta24 ill be in the sever flippers hidden some where.

6 09 2008
Red7227

kool its like playing ‘wheres waldo’

Leave a Reply

